BOARD MEMBERS' TERMS OF OFFICE

January 14, 2022

NAME	DISTRICT	POSITION	BEGINNING TERM	PRESENT TERM BEGAN	ENDING TERM
Julie Ritzler	3 N. Bend	Member	01-01-19	01-01-19	12-31-22
Jack L. Jones	4 Tippecanoe	Vice President	08-29-05	01-01-19	12-31-22
Amy Pugh	At-Large B	President	02-04-19	01-01-19	12-31-22
Karen Lee	5 Culver	Member	02-05-18	01-01-21	12-31-24
Michael Pazin	At-Large A	Secretary	01-01-21	01-01-21	12-31-24
Theresa Thompson	1 Aubbeenaubbee	Member	02-06-17	01-01-22	12-31-25
Mark A. Maes	2 Union	Member	01-01-14	01-01-22	12-31-25

2022 Negotiations Team: Jones, Thompson, Pazin 2022 Discussion Team: Ritzler, Lee, Pugh 2022 ISBA Legislative Liaison: Thompson Board of Finance: Pugh, Thompson, Jones

** Election: The seats held by Thompson and Maes will take office on 1/1/22 The seats held by Ritzler, Jones, and Pugh will take office on 1/1/23 The seats held by Lee and Pazin would take office on 1/1/25 Word/Shared/Board/ Member Info/ Board Members Terms of Office