## **BOARD MEMBERS' TERMS OF OFFICE**

January 16, 2023

NAME	DISTRICT	POSITION	BEGINNING TERM	PRESENT TERM BEGAN	ENDING TERM
Kevin Falk	3 N. Bend	Member	01-01-23	01-01-23	12-31-26
Jack L. Jones	4 Tippecanoe	President	08-29-05	01-01-23	12-31-26
Amy Pugh	At-Large B	Member	02-04-19	01-01-23	12-31-26
J.D. Uebler	5 Culver	Member	06-01-22	01-01-21	12-31-24
Michael Pazin	At-Large A	Vice President	01-01-21	01-01-21	12-31-24
Theresa Thompson	1 Aubbeenaubbee	Secretary	02-06-17	01-01-22	12-31-25
Mark A. Maes	2 Union	Member	01-01-14	01-01-22	12-31-25

2023 Negotiations Team: Jones, Uebler, Pazin 2023 Discussion Team: Falk, Uebler, Pugh 2023 ISBA Legislative Liaison: Thompson Board of Finance: Thompson, Pazin, Jones

<sup>\*\*</sup> Election: The seats held by Thompson and Maes will take office on 1/1/26

The seats held by Falk, Jones, and Pugh will take office on 1/1/27

The seats held by Uebler and Pazin would take office on 1/1/25

Word/Shared/Board/ Member Info/ Board Members Terms of Office